Notices
Chipping
Jun 01, 2015
Public Works chips brush  twice per month during June, July and August.  There are...READ MORE »

Yard Waste
May 18, 2015
Fall yard waste collection will begin on October 15.  You can dispose of your own ...READ MORE »

 

 



Welcome to the Town of Blooming Grove

Blooming Grove is located in central Dane County Wisconsin and borders the city of Madison to the West, village of McFarland and town of Dunn to the South, town of Cottage Grove to the East, and the city of Madison and town of Burke to the North.

Blooming Grove has 1816 residents who reside in five different school districts: Madison, Monona Grove, Oregon, McFarland and Sun Prairie. All residents are served by the Town Board, the Public Works Department and Office Staff.

    

Upcoming Town Office Hours

During the week of July 27-31, the Town Office will be open in the mornings from 8:00am to noon, and closed in the afternoons.  Normal office hours resume Monday, August 3.

 

 Town Website Features

In the "Forms and Permits" section you can find the dog license application, the form to obtain a building permit, and many other forms.  Under the zoning section, there are forms and FAQ's for obtaining a rezone, CUP, variance, and CSM.  The Calendar shows you when upcoming meetings are held (of the Town Board, Plan Commission, and Parks Commission)... and will also indicate when the Town Office is closed.

 

Disclaimer:  The information on this web site is provided as a service. Every effort has been made to provide accurate information; however, the Town of Blooming Grove reserves the right to provide updated or revised information to correct any inaccuracies and this website should not be considered an official record of Blooming Grove.

Calendar of Events

July
Jul 30, 2015, Thu 12:00pm
August
Aug 12, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Aug 12, 2015, Wed 05:30pm
Aug 26, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
September
Sep 07, 2015, Mon All Day
Sep 09, 2015, Wed 05:30pm
Sep 09, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Sep 23, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
October
Oct 12, 2015, Mon 07:00pm
Oct 14, 2015, Wed 05:30pm
Oct 14, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Oct 28, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
November
Nov 11, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Nov 11, 2015, Wed 05:30pm
Nov 25, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Nov 26, 2015, Thu All Day
Nov 27, 2015, Fri All Day
December
Dec 09, 2015, Wed 05:30pm
Dec 09, 2015, Wed 06:30pm
Dec 24, 2015, Thu All Day